AUTHORS 8.89 KB
Adam Conrad <adconrad@ubuntu.com>
Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
Adel Gadllah <adel.gadllah@gmail.com>
Alan Bell <alanbell@ubuntu.com>
Alan Griffiths <alan.griffiths@canonical.com>
Alan Griffiths <alan@octopull.co.uk>
Albert Astals <albert.astals@canonical.com>
Alberts Muktupāvels <alberts.muktupavels@gmail.com>
Alexandros Frantzis <alexandros.frantzis@linaro.org>
Allan Griffiths
Alyssa Hung <deciare@isisview.org>
Andrea Azzarone <aazarone@gmail.com>
Andrea Azzarone <azzaronea@gmail.com>
Bellegarde Cedric <gnumdk@gmail.com>
Bellegarde Cedric <gnumdk@puffy.homelinux.org>
Brandon Schaefer <brandon.schaefer@canonical.com>
BryanFRitt <BryanFRitt@HotMail.com>
Bryan Nguyen <bnguyen@nvidia.com>
Cedric <gnumdk@gmail.com>
C-F Language team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
Charles Bos <charlesbos1@gmail.com>
Christopher Williams <christopherw@verizon.net>
Christopher Williams <crdlb@compiz-fusion.org>
Chris Townsend <christopher.townsend@canonical.com>
Compiz Fusion l10n team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
Daniel d'Andrada <daniel.dandrada@canonical.com>
Daniel Lea <danlea@gmail.com>
Daniel Nylander <po@danielnylander.se>
Daniel van Vugt
Daniel van Vugt <daniel.van.vugt@canonical.com>
Daniel van Vugt <daniel.van.vugt@canonical.com>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>
Daniel van Vugt <daniel.van.vugt@canonical.com>, Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, smspillaz <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Alexandros Frantzis <alexandros.frantzis@linaro.org>, 
Daniel van Vugt <vanvugt@gmail.com>
danilo
Danny Baumann <daba@mobilrechner.localdomain>
Danny Baumann <daba@rechenknecht.peppercon.de>
Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>
Dan Winship <danw@novell.com>
Dan Winship <danw@twelve-monkeys.boston.ximian.com>
Dariusz Gadomski <dariusz.gadomski@canonical.com>
David Reveman <c99drn@cs.umu.se>
David Reveman <david@ion.(none)>
David Reveman <davidr@novell.com>
Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@beryl-project.org>
Dennis kasprzyk <onestone@compiz-fusion.org>
Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@compiz-fusion.org>
Dennis kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>
Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>
Didier Roche <didier.roche@canonical.com>
Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
Dimitri John Ledkov <dimitri.j.ledkov@linux.intel.com>
Diogo Ferreira <diogo@underdev.org>
Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
Dominique Leuenberger <dominique@leuenberger.net>
Dominique Leuenberger <dominique@messiah.leuenberger.net>
dragoran <drago01@gmail.com>
Eduardo Gurgel Pinho <eduardo@mad4.Chagas>
Eleni Maria Stea <elenimaria.stea@canonical.com>
Erkin Bahceci <erkinbah@gmail.com>
Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@ubuntu.com>
gandalfn <gandalfn@club-internet.fr>
gebner@2b7e.org
Gerd Kohlberger <lowfi@chello.at>
Guillaume <ixcemix@gmail.com>
Guillaume Seguin <guillaume@segu.in>
G. Uitslag <klapinklapin@gmail.com>
Henry Hu <henry.hu.sh@gmail.com>
Hu Kang <stevenhooke11@gmail.com>
Hu Kang stevenhooke11@gmail.com
Iven Hsu <ivenvd@gmail.com>
James Jones <jajones@jatest.nvidia.com>
James Jones <jajones@nvidia.com>
Jason Smith <jason.smith@canonical.com>
Jay Catherwood <jay.catherwood@gmail.com>
Jeremy C. Reed <reed@reedmedia.net>
Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@opensuse.org>
Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@prime.cyberorg.info>
Joel Bosveld <Joel.Bosveld@gmail.com>
Julian Sikorski <lordzanon@poczta.onet.pl>
Jürgen Kreileder <jk@blackdown.de>
Jussi Pakkanen <jussi.pakkanen@canonical.com>
Keith Madill <sciso@hotmail.co.uk>
Klaus Knopper <ubuntu@knopper.net>
Kristian Hogsberg <krh@bitplanet.net>
Kristian Høgsberg <krh@redhat.com>
Kristian Lyngstol <kristian@beryl-project.org>
Kristian Lyngstol <kristian@bohemians.org>
Kristopher Ives <kris@leetbook2.(none)>
Kristopher Ives <kristopher.ives@gmail.com>
Kyle Brenneman <kyle.brenneman@gmail.com>, Christopher Townsend <christopher.townsend@canonical.com>, Viktor A. Danilov, James Jones <jajones@nvidia.com>, Chris Townsend <christopher.townsend@canonical.com>, Stepehn M. Webb <stephen.webb@canonical.com>
Lubos Lunak <llunak@novell.com>
Łukasz 'sil2100' Zemczak <lukasz.zemczak@canonical.com>
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
Matija Skala <mskala@gmx.com>
Matija Skala <mskala@mail386.com>
MC Return <mcr2010@mcr2010-HP-Compaq-dc7700-Convertible-Minitower>
MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>
MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>
MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@XPS-FEDORA.(none)>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>, Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>, Scott Moreau <oreaus@gmail.com>, Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@compiz-fusion.org>, Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>, Sam Spilsbury <SmSpillaz@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, compiz <compiz@opencompositing.org>
Mehrdad Afshari <mehrdad.afshari@gmail.com>
Michael Terry <michael.terry@canonical.com>
Michael Thayer <michael.thayer@oracle.com>
Michael Vogt <mvo@ubuntu.com>
Michail Bitzes
Michail Bitzes <bitzesmichail@gmail.com>
mike@blueroot.co.uk <mike@blueroot.co.uk>
Mike Cook <mcook@novell.com>
Mike Dransfield <mike@blueroot.co.uk>
Mikkel Kamstrup Erlandsen <mikkel.kamstrup@canonical.com>
Mirco Muller <macslow@bangang.de>
moppsy <moppsy@comcast.net>
Nicolas Delvaux <contact@nicolas-delvaux.org>
Nicolas Viennot <nicolas@viennot.biz>
Nikolay Martynov <mar.kolya@gmail.com>
Owen W. Taylor <otaylor@fishsoup.net>
Patrick Niklaus <marex@beryl-project.org>
Patrick Niklaus <marex@opencompositing.org>
Patrick Niklaus <patrick.niklaus@googlemail.com>
Paul Donohue <launchpad@PaulSD.com>
Per Wigren <per.wigren@gmail.com>
Povilas Kanapickas <povilas@radix.lt>
Quinn Storm <livinglatexkali@gmail.com>
Randolph Chung <randolph@tausq.org>
Renato Araujo Oliveira Filho <renato.filho@canonical.com>
Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Robert Carr <racarr@canonical.com>
Robert M <osfan6313@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
Robert Noland <rnoland@rnoland-ibm.acs.internap.com>
Rob Taylor <rob.taylor@codethink.co.uk>
Rock <rockbuntu@mailinator.com>
Roi Cohen <roico.beryl@gmail.com>
Roland Baer <roland@Vista.(none)>
Roland Bar <roland@verifysoft.de>
Roland Bär <roland@verifysoft.de>
Roland Bär <roland@Vista.(none)>
Ryan Tandy <ryan@nardis.ca>
Sami Jaktholm <sampo_75@windowslive.com>
Sami Jaktholm <sampo_75@windowslive.com>, MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>
Sami Jaktholm <sjakthol@outlook.com>
Sampo555 <sampo_75@windowslive.com>
Sam Spilsbury <Sam@ACER-SUSE.SUSE>, Sam <Sam@XPS-SUSE.XPS>, Sam Spillaz <smspillaz@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>, Sam Spilsbury <Sam@XPS-SUSE.site>, users <warlock@banana.(none)>, Scott Moreau <oreaus@gmail.com>, Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>, warlock <warlock.cc@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@XPS-U.(none)>, warlock <warlock@opencompositing.org>, Roland Bär <roland@verifysoft.de>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Andrea Azzarone <azzaronea@gmail.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Automatic PS uploader <ps-jenkins@lists.canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Brandon Schaefer <brandon.schaefer@canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Daniel van Vugt <daniel.van.vugt@canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Didier Roche <didier.roche@canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Hu Kang <stevenhooke11@gmail.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, smspillaz <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, smspillaz <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Daniel van Vugt <daniel.van.vugt@canonical.com>
Sam Spilsbury <Sam@XPS-SUSE.site>
Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>
Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@XPS-FEDORA.(none)>
Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@XPS-U.(none)>
Scott Moreau <oreaus@gmail.com>
Scott Moreau <oreaus@gmail.com>, MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
scott <scott@box1.localdomain>
Sebasian Billaudelle <stein@cream-project.org>
Sebastien Bacher <seb128@ubuntu.com>
serveralex
Søren Sandmann <sandmann@redhat.com>
Stephen M. Webb <stephen.webb@canonical.com>
Steve Langasek <steve.langasek@canonical.com>
Steven Robertson <nihilismwow@gmail.com>
Stjepan Glavina <stjepang@gmail.com>
Tarmac
Thierry Reding <thierry@gilfi.de>
Thomas Thurman <thomas.thurman@canonical.com>
Thomas Voß
Thomas Voß <thomas.voss@canonical.com>
timo.jyrinki@canonical.com
Timo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@canonical.com>
Tim Penhey <tim.penhey@canonical.com>
Tomas Carnecky <tom@dbservice.com>
Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>
Ugo Riboni <ugo.riboni@canonical.com>
Ville Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
William Hua <william.hua@canonical.com>
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
Δημήτρης (djdoo) <jimdusis@yahoo.gr>