Commit 7601ff8fdbda89fb127ac47fe55a6963dc65abf7

Authored by Stephen M. Webb
1 parent 4cfb5af8

0.9.12.1 release

Showing 3 changed files with 32 additions and 16 deletions   Show diff stats
AUTHORS
... ... @@ -18,10 +18,10 @@ BryanFRitt <BryanFRitt@HotMail.com>
18 18 Bryan Nguyen <bnguyen@nvidia.com>
19 19 Cedric <gnumdk@gmail.com>
20 20 C-F Language team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
  21 +Charles Bos <charlesbos1@gmail.com>
21 22 Christopher Williams <christopherw@verizon.net>
22 23 Christopher Williams <crdlb@compiz-fusion.org>
23 24 Chris Townsend <christopher.townsend@canonical.com>
24   -compiz <compiz@opencompositing.org>
25 25 Compiz Fusion l10n team <i18n@opencompositing.org>
26 26 Daniel d'Andrada <daniel.dandrada@canonical.com>
27 27 Daniel Lea <danlea@gmail.com>
... ... @@ -42,10 +42,13 @@ David Reveman &lt;c99drn@cs.umu.se&gt;
42 42 David Reveman <david@ion.(none)>
43 43 David Reveman <davidr@novell.com>
44 44 Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@beryl-project.org>
  45 +Dennis kasprzyk <onestone@compiz-fusion.org>
45 46 Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@compiz-fusion.org>
  47 +Dennis kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>
46 48 Dennis Kasprzyk <onestone@opencompositing.org>
47 49 Didier Roche <didier.roche@canonical.com>
48 50 Didier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
  51 +Dimitri John Ledkov <dimitri.j.ledkov@linux.intel.com>
49 52 Diogo Ferreira <diogo@underdev.org>
50 53 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
51 54 Dominique Leuenberger <dominique@leuenberger.net>
... ... @@ -71,9 +74,8 @@ Jason Smith &lt;jason.smith@canonical.com&gt;
71 74 Jay Catherwood <jay.catherwood@gmail.com>
72 75 Jeremy C. Reed <reed@reedmedia.net>
73 76 Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@opensuse.org>
74   -Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@opensuse.org name = Jigish Gohil>
75 77 Jigish Gohil <cyberorg@prime.cyberorg.info>
76   -Joel Bosveld <joel.bosveld@gmail.com>
  78 +Joel Bosveld <Joel.Bosveld@gmail.com>
77 79 Julian Sikorski <lordzanon@poczta.onet.pl>
78 80 Jürgen Kreileder <jk@blackdown.de>
79 81 Jussi Pakkanen <jussi.pakkanen@canonical.com>
... ... @@ -85,6 +87,7 @@ Kristian Lyngstol &lt;kristian@beryl-project.org&gt;
85 87 Kristian Lyngstol <kristian@bohemians.org>
86 88 Kristopher Ives <kris@leetbook2.(none)>
87 89 Kristopher Ives <kristopher.ives@gmail.com>
  90 +Kyle Brenneman <kyle.brenneman@gmail.com>, Christopher Townsend <christopher.townsend@canonical.com>, Viktor A. Danilov, James Jones <jajones@nvidia.com>, Chris Townsend <christopher.townsend@canonical.com>, Stepehn M. Webb <stephen.webb@canonical.com>
88 91 Lubos Lunak <llunak@novell.com>
89 92 Łukasz 'sil2100' Zemczak <lukasz.zemczak@canonical.com>
90 93 Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
... ... @@ -101,7 +104,6 @@ Michael Terry &lt;michael.terry@canonical.com&gt;
101 104 Michael Thayer <michael.thayer@oracle.com>
102 105 Michael Vogt <mvo@ubuntu.com>
103 106 Michail Bitzes
104   -Michail Bitzes <bitzesmichail>
105 107 Michail Bitzes <bitzesmichail@gmail.com>
106 108 mike@blueroot.co.uk <mike@blueroot.co.uk>
107 109 Mike Cook <mcook@novell.com>
... ... @@ -120,19 +122,14 @@ Paul Donohue &lt;launchpad@PaulSD.com&gt;
120 122 Per Wigren <per.wigren@gmail.com>
121 123 Povilas Kanapickas <povilas@radix.lt>
122 124 Quinn Storm <livinglatexkali@gmail.com>
123   -Quinn Storm <quinn@quinn-laptop.(none)>
124 125 Randolph Chung <randolph@tausq.org>
125 126 Renato Araujo Oliveira Filho <renato.filho@canonical.com>
126 127 Robert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
127 128 Robert Carr <racarr@canonical.com>
128   -Robert Carr <racarr@gorbie.(none)>
129   -Robert Carr <robb@gorbachev.(none)>
130   -Robert M <osfan6313@gmail.com>
131 129 Robert M <osfan6313@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
132 130 Robert Noland <rnoland@rnoland-ibm.acs.internap.com>
133 131 Rob Taylor <rob.taylor@codethink.co.uk>
134 132 Rock <rockbuntu@mailinator.com>
135   -Roi Cohen <racarr@gorbie.(none)>
136 133 Roi Cohen <roico.beryl@gmail.com>
137 134 Roland Baer <roland@Vista.(none)>
138 135 Roland Bar <roland@verifysoft.de>
... ... @@ -143,10 +140,10 @@ Sami Jaktholm &lt;sampo_75@windowslive.com&gt;
143 140 Sami Jaktholm <sampo_75@windowslive.com>, MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>
144 141 Sami Jaktholm <sjakthol@outlook.com>
145 142 Sampo555 <sampo_75@windowslive.com>
146   -Sampo555 <sampo_75@windowslive.com>, sampo555 <sampo_75@windowslive.com>
147 143 Sam Spilsbury <Sam@ACER-SUSE.SUSE>, Sam <Sam@XPS-SUSE.XPS>, Sam Spillaz <smspillaz@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, MC Return <mc.return@gmx.net>, Sam Spilsbury <Sam@XPS-SUSE.site>, users <warlock@banana.(none)>, Scott Moreau <oreaus@gmail.com>, Danny Baumann <dannybaumann@web.de>, warlock <warlock.cc@gmail.com>, Sam Spilsbury <smspillaz@XPS-U.(none)>, warlock <warlock@opencompositing.org>, Roland Bär <roland@verifysoft.de>
148 144 Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
149 145 Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Andrea Azzarone <azzaronea@gmail.com>
  146 +Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Automatic PS uploader <ps-jenkins@lists.canonical.com>
150 147 Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Brandon Schaefer <brandon.schaefer@canonical.com>
151 148 Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Daniel van Vugt <daniel.van.vugt@canonical.com>
152 149 Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Didier Roche <didier.roche@canonical.com>
... ... @@ -164,9 +161,6 @@ scott &lt;scott@box1.localdomain&gt;
164 161 Sebasian Billaudelle <stein@cream-project.org>
165 162 Sebastien Bacher <seb128@ubuntu.com>
166 163 serveralex
167   -smspillaz <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
168   -smspillaz <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>
169   -smspillaz <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Sam Spilsbury <sam.spilsbury@canonical.com>, Daniel van Vugt <daniel.van.vugt@canonical.com>
170 164 Søren Sandmann <sandmann@redhat.com>
171 165 Stephen M. Webb <stephen.webb@canonical.com>
172 166 Steve Langasek <steve.langasek@canonical.com>
... ... @@ -176,7 +170,6 @@ Tarmac
176 170 Thierry Reding <thierry@gilfi.de>
177 171 Thomas Thurman <thomas.thurman@canonical.com>
178 172 Thomas Voß
179   -Thomas Voss <thomas.voss@canonical.com>
180 173 Thomas Voß <thomas.voss@canonical.com>
181 174 timo.jyrinki@canonical.com
182 175 Timo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@canonical.com>
... ... @@ -184,7 +177,6 @@ Tim Penhey &lt;tim.penhey@canonical.com&gt;
184 177 Tomas Carnecky <tom@dbservice.com>
185 178 Travis Watkins <amaranth@ubuntu.com>
186 179 Ugo Riboni <ugo.riboni@canonical.com>
187   -Unity <unity@VB-U1010.(none)>
188 180 Ville Syrjala <syrjala@sci.fi>
189 181 William Hua <william.hua@canonical.com>
190 182 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
... ...
NEWS
  1 +Release 0.9.12.1 (2015-02-03 Stephen M. Webb <stephen.webb@canonical.com>)
  2 +========================================================================
  3 +
  4 + 1101630 - animation plugin: initialized mPrevAnimSelectionRow
  5 + 1199316 - cube plugin: fix clipping
  6 + - libdecoration.pc: fix formatting
  7 + 1410436 - Add a '/' to the path of std::string(home) + '/' HOME_PLUGINDIR
  8 + 1404054 - Fix crash with titlebar-uses-system-font enabled
  9 + 269904 - Use the GL_EXT_x11_sync_object OpenGL extension to synchronize
  10 + updates with X11 to avoid unrefreshed parts of the screen on
  11 + Nvidia hardware
  12 + 1101413 - PrivateScreen unit tests: added additional assertions to verify
  13 + the tests are run in an expected state
  14 + 1101554 - dodge plugin: avoid potential null pointer dereferences
  15 + 1101608 - libcompizconfig: reorder stat() and open() calls to eliminate
  16 + a race condition
  17 + 959282 - added support for multi-arch installations
  18 + 1395105 - added support for multi-arch installations
  19 + 1101585 - switcher plugin: renamed a local variable so it does not hide
  20 + a function parameter.
  21 + 1392715 - libdecoration/CMakeLists.txt: use correct variable for
  22 + link directories
  23 + 1394135 - gtk-window-decorator: support Metacity 3.14
  24 +
1 25 Release 0.9.12.0 (2014-11-04 Stephen M. Webb <stephen.webb@canonical.com>)
2 26 ========================================================================
3 27  
... ...
VERSION
1   -0.9.12.0
  1 +0.9.12.1
... ...